English | Français Join | Contact | Member Home | Cart

Contact Us

CACUSS Secretariat

720 Spadina Avenue
Suite 202, Toronto, ON M5S 2T9

Membership inquiries:

Event/conference inquiries:

Accounting inquiries:

CACUSS Executive Director

Jennifer Hamilton, Executive Director (office hours Mon-Thurs)
Phone: (416) 899-7650

CACUSS Board of Directors - 2014-2015

David Newman, President cacuss-president@cacuss.ca 
Janet Mee, Past-President
Marcelle Mullings, Finance Director
Jack Dobbs, Director at Large, Director / Professional Development
Karen Cornies, Director At-Large / Professional Development 
Kelli Gray, Director at Large, Director / Research and Recognition
Corinna Fitzgerald, Director At-Large / Communities of Practice
Laurie Schnarr, Director At-Large / Communities of Practice
Shawna Cunningham, Director At-Large

Please note that we will be updating this page as we receive more information about the 2014 - 2015 Communities of Practice. 

CADSPPE Executive - 2013-2014

Maxine Kinakin, President
Teddi Doupe, Past President
Gordon Dionne, Secretary-Treasurer
Rick Stepaniuk, Communications Director

SCAIA Executive - 2013-2014

Marcelle Mullings, President Elect
Jackie Bailey, Secretary-Treasurer
Brandy Usick, Central Representative
Lara Hof, Eastern Representative
Shawna Bava, Western Representative
Vacant  - Atlantic Representative

COUCH Executive - 2013-2014

Janine Robb, President
Su-Ting Teo, Past-President
Kandi McEarly, Secretary
Martin Mroz, Treasurer
Derrick  Enslow, Atlantic Representative
Amanda Unruh, Quebec Representative
Chad Jankowski, Ontario Representative
Kevin Friese, Prairies Representative
Kelly White, British Columbia/Northwest Territories Representative 

CUCCA Executive - 2013-2014

Chris Mercer, President
Nathan Cooper, President-Elect
Jeremy Greenberg,  Secretary/ Treasurer
Rice Fuller, Atlantic Representative
Philip Lemieux, Quebec Representative
Sarah McCallion, Ontario Representative
Vicki Herman, Prairies Representative
Michael Huston, Alberta, British Columbia / Northern Territories and Regions Representative

NASSA Executive - 2013-2014

Paige Isaac, Chair
Sandra Wong, Vice Chair
Cate Hanington, Western Representative
Sean Hoogterp, Central East (ON) Representative
Molly Peters, Atlantic Representative
Vacant - Central West (MB, SK) Representative
Vacant - Eastern (QC) Representative
Vacant - Northern Representative
Monica Mckay, Past Chair
Johanna Sam, Communications
Cara Wehkamp, PSMMH Representative

SASA Executive - 2013-2014

Tim Rahilly, President
Jennifer Browne, Past-President
Ian Simmie, Treasurer
Neil Buddel, Secretary
Chris Glover, Atlantic Representative
Dean Howie, Quebec Representative
Stephen Tang, Ontario Representative
Susan Maheden, Prairies Representative
Liz Hilliard, Western Representative
Dr. Karen Cornies, Professional Development Representative
Vacant - Communications Representative
Vacant - SASA Program Representative – 2014 Conference

CACUSS Communiqué

Email: communique@cacuss.ca


Web & Communications Liaison

Facebook Twitter

Discover | Resources | Communities | Professional Development | Annual Conference