Menu

Quoi de neuf ?

CACUSS News

Call for Co-Chairs of CACUSS Communities & Networks. affiché le 8:45 AM, Février 17, 2017
Looking to get more involved with CACUSS? Have you considered a leadership role with the Communities of Practice and Networks? The following CoPs and Networks are seeking members to fill the co-chair...
The State of Affairs - Ontario: Addressing & Responding To Sexual Violence in 2017 affiché le 7:53 AM, Février 15, 2017
The CACUSS Student Conduct & Case Managers Communities of Practice in collaboration with the Association of Student Conduct Administration have joined forces to host a drive-in workshop at Ryerson University...
Call for Nominations - Director's Application affiché le 11:11 AM, Février 9, 2017
Looking to get involved with CACUSS? Currently we are seeking involvement and leadership from members. Taking on a Director or committee opportunity builds transferable skills and networks, and is integral...
Student Health CoP: Peer Health Education Programs affiché le 1:37 PM, Février 6, 2017
12:00 PM, February 16, 2017 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 12 EST, 1 AST Peer Health Education like other programming faces the continual challenge of changing and adapting to complex student needs. In order...
Connecting Our Country--New Blog Post affiché le 4:13 AM, Janvier 12, 2017
CACUSS is working with #RyersonSA to engage in a conversation about our profession! Connecting Our Country is a project designed to help facilitate, highlight, and build digital communication channels,...
Webinar: Implementing the new CACUSS Competencies within the Community of Practice for Accessibility & Inclusion affiché le 11:40 AM, Janvier 9, 2017
Thursday, January 26 from 1:00-2:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm AT) Speakers: Patty Hambler and Janet Mee (UBC), and Tracey Mason-Innes (SFU) Listen to two of the competency...
view archives Archives
RSS RSS

Événements à venir

Prochains événements

full size
Di MO Ma Mer Je Ven Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

No events were found for this site

Voir tous les événements

Twitter Update

Latest Job Posting

Job Board/Babillard d'emplois

Funded Ph.D./M.Sc. position: Competition with and predation of reintroduced Atlantic salmon (immediate start) - Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research (GLIER), University of Windsor

This is a Temporary, Full-time position.

Province: Windsor, Ontario
Position: Funded Ph.D./M.Sc. position: Competition with and predation of reintroduced Atlantic salmon (immediate start)
Deadline: July 1, 2017
Posted: February 23, 2017

Facebook Twitter

Découvrir | Resources | Communautés | Perfectionnement professionnel | Conférence annuelle