English | Français Join | Contact | Member Home | Cart
Menu

CACUSS News

Call for Co-Chairs of CACUSS Communities & Networks. posted on 8:45 AM, February 17, 2017
Looking to get more involved with CACUSS? Have you considered a leadership role with the Communities of Practice and Networks? The following CoPs and Networks are seeking members to fill the co-chair...
The State of Affairs - Ontario: Addressing & Responding To Sexual Violence in 2017 posted on 7:53 AM, February 15, 2017
The CACUSS Student Conduct & Case Managers Communities of Practice in collaboration with the Association of Student Conduct Administration have joined forces to host a drive-in workshop at Ryerson University...
Call for Nominations - Director's Application posted on 11:11 AM, February 9, 2017
Looking to get involved with CACUSS? Currently we are seeking involvement and leadership from members. Taking on a Director or committee opportunity builds transferable skills and networks, and is integral...
Student Health CoP: Peer Health Education Programs posted on 1:37 PM, February 6, 2017
12:00 PM, February 16, 2017 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 12 EST, 1 AST Peer Health Education like other programming faces the continual challenge of changing and adapting to complex student needs. In order...
Connecting Our Country--New Blog Post posted on 4:13 AM, January 12, 2017
CACUSS is working with #RyersonSA to engage in a conversation about our profession! Connecting Our Country is a project designed to help facilitate, highlight, and build digital communication channels,...
Webinar: Implementing the new CACUSS Competencies within the Community of Practice for Accessibility & Inclusion posted on 11:40 AM, January 9, 2017
Thursday, January 26 from 1:00-2:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm AT) Speakers: Patty Hambler and Janet Mee (UBC), and Tracey Mason-Innes (SFU) Listen to two of the competency...
view archives Archives
RSS RSS



Facebook Twitter

Discover | Resources | Communities | Professional Development | Annual Conference