Contact Us

CACUSS Social Media

                    (Group)    (Page)    

 

CACUSS Secretariat

150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON M4P1E8  

Email: contact@cacuss.ca
(647) 345 1116

Membership inquiries: membership@cacuss.ca

Event/conference inquiries: events@cacuss.ca

Accounting inquiries: accounting@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Executive Director

Jennifer Hamilton, Executive Director (office hours Mon-Thurs)
Phone: (416) 899 7650
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Manager of Professional Development and Member Engagement

Megan MacKenzie
Phone: (902) 200 4464
Email: megan@cacuss.ca​

CACUSS Digital Communications and Technology Coordinator

Jonathan Elias
Phone: (416) 571 9180
Email: jon@cacuss.ca​

CACUSS Board of Directors - 2018-2019 

Timothy Rahilly, Simon Fraser University, President, (email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca)
Patricia Pardo, Mount Royal University, Past President
Angie Clarke, Marine Institute, Finance Director
Amy Gaukel, Lassonde School of Engineering, Director-at-Large
Chris Glover, Lakehead University, Director-at-Large
Josh Hass, University of Toronto, Director-at-Large
Shari Walsh, Humber Institute of Technology, Director-at-Large
Mark Solomon, Seneca College, Director-at-Large


Missing from photo: Shari Walsh, Humber Institute of Technology

2018 Communities of Practice

Aboriginal Student Services Assembly (NASSA)

Contact: nassa@cacuss.ca

Academic Learning

Contact: learning@cacuss.ca

Accessibility and Inclusion

Contact: access@cacuss.ca

Co-Curricular Learning

Contact: CCR@cacuss.ca

Digital Communications in Higher Education

Contact: digital@cacuss.ca

Equity-Seeking Groups

Contact: equity@cacuss.ca

Engaged Learning

Contact: engagedlearning@cacuss.ca

Integrated Academic and Professional Advising

Contact: advising@cacuss.ca

Internationalization in Student Affairs

Contact: International@cacuss.ca

Leadership Educators

Contact: LECOP@cacuss.ca

Orientation, Transition, and Retention

Contact: otr@cacuss.ca

Post-Secondary Counselling 

Contact: counselling@cacuss.ca

Research, Assessment, and Evaluation

Contact: RAE@cacuss.ca

Spirituality and Religious Pluralism

Contact: spirituality@cacuss.ca

Student Case Managers

Contact: SCM@cacuss.ca

Student Conduct

Contact: conduct@cacuss.ca

Student Health

Contact: health@cacuss.ca

Campus Mental Health

Contact: pssmh@cacuss.ca

Student Peer Support Programs

Contact: peer@cacuss.ca

Students with Family Responsibilities

Contact: family@cacuss.ca

NEW: Graduate and Second Entry Student

Contact: grad@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Communiqué

Email: communique@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Website

Web & Communications Liaison 
Email: contact@cacuss.ca