Contact Us

CACUSS Secretariat

150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON M4P1E8  

Email: contact@cacuss.ca
(647) 345 1116

Membership inquiries: membership@cacuss.ca

Event/conference inquiries: events@cacuss.ca

Accounting inquiries: accounting@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Executive Director

Jennifer Hamilton, Executive Director (office hours Mon-Thurs)
Phone: (416) 899 7650
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Manager of Professional Development and Member Engagement

Megan MacKenzie
Phone: (902) 200 4464
Email: megan@cacuss.ca​

CACUSS Digital Communications and Technology Coordinator

Jonathan Elias
Phone: (416) 571 9180
Email: jon@cacuss.ca​

CACUSS Board of Directors - 2016-2017 

Patricia Pardo, President, (email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca)
David NewmanPast President
Angie Clarke, Finance Director
Christine Adam, Director-at-Large / Advocacy 
Jack Dobbs, Director-at-Large / Research and Recognition
Dale Mullings, Director-at-Large / Communities
Anne Bartlett, Director-at-Large / Communities
Marcelle Mullings, Director-at-Large / Professional Development
Amy Gaukel, Director-at-Large / Policy

2016 Communities of Practice

Aboriginal Student Services Assembly (NASSA)

Contact: nassa@cacuss.ca

Academic Learning

Contact: learning@cacuss.ca

Accessibility and Inclusion

Contact: access@cacuss.ca

Co-Curricular Learning

Contact: CCR@cacuss.ca

Digital Communications in Higher Education

Contact: digital@cacuss.ca

Equity-Seeking Groups

Contact: equity@cacuss.ca

Engaged Learning

Contact: engagedlearning@cacuss.ca

Integrated Academic and Professional Advising

Contact: advising@cacuss.ca

Internationalization in Student Affairs

Contact: International@cacuss.ca

Leadership Educators

Contact: LECOP@cacuss.ca

Orientation, Transition, and Retention

Contact: otr@cacuss.ca

Post-Secondary Counselling 

Contact: counselling@cacuss.ca

Research, Assessment, and Evaluation

Contact: RAE@cacuss.ca

Spirituality and Religious Pluralism

Contact: spirituality@cacuss.ca

Student Case Managers

Contact: SCM@cacuss.ca

Student Conduct

Contact: conduct@cacuss.ca

Student Health

Contact: health@cacuss.ca

Campus Mental Health

Contact: pssmh@cacuss.ca

Student Peer Support Programs

Contact: peer@cacuss.ca

Students with Family Responsibilities

Contact: family@cacuss.ca

NEW: Graduate and Second Entry Student

Contact: grad@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Communiqué

Email: communique@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Website

Web & Communications Liaison 
Email: contact@cacuss.ca