Contact Us

CACUSS Social Media

                    (Group)    (Page)    

 

CACUSS Secretariat

1 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P3A1 

Membership inquiries: membership@cacuss.ca

Accounting inquiries: accounting@cacuss.ca

Tel: (647) 345 1116

Executive Director

Jennifer Hamilton
Phone: (416) 899 7650
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca

Conference Manager

Email: events@cacuss.ca

Coordinator of Professional Development & Learning

Lara Hof, pd-learn@cacuss.ca
 

Coordinator of Engagement & Inclusion

Ruth Nakalyowa, engage@cacuss.ca

 

Board of Directors - 2022-2023

Patty Hambler, Douglas College, President, (email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca)  
Dale Mullings, UBC Okanagan,
Finance Director
Noah Arney, Thompson Rivers University, Director-at-Large
Dan Cantiller, Ryerson University, Director-at-Large
Sean Fast, Humber College, Director-at-Large
Dinuka Gunaratne, University of Toronto, Director-at-Large
Carmen Law, St. Thomas University, Director-at-Large
Adrian Leckie, University of Toronto, Scarborough, Director-at-Large (Appointed)

2022 Communities of Practice

Aboriginal Student Services Assembly (NASSA)

Contact: nassa@cacuss.ca

Academic Learning

Contact: learning@cacuss.ca

Accessibility and Inclusion

Contact: access@cacuss.ca

Advising

Contact: advising@cacuss.ca

Co-Curricular Record/Transcript

Contact: CCR@cacuss.ca

Digital Communications in Higher Education (Currently inactive)

Contact: digital@cacuss.ca

Equity-Seeking Groups

Contact: equity@cacuss.ca

Engaged Learning

Contact: engagedlearning@cacuss.ca

Graduate and Second Entry Students

Contact: grad@cacuss.ca

Graduate Student Network

Contact: gradstudents@cacuss.ca

Internationalization in Student Affairs

Contact: International@cacuss.ca

Leadership Educators

Contact: LECOP@cacuss.ca

Orientation, Transition, and Retention

Contact: otr@cacuss.ca

Post-Secondary Counselling (Currently inactive)

Contact: counselling@cacuss.ca

Research, Assessment, and Evaluation

Contact: RAE@cacuss.ca

Sexual Violence, Prevention & Response

Contact: svpr@cacuss.ca

Spirituality and Religious Pluralism

Contact: spirituality@cacuss.ca

Student Case Managers

Contact: SCM@cacuss.ca

Student Conduct

Contact: conduct@cacuss.ca

Student Health

Contact: health@cacuss.ca

Campus Mental Health

Contact: cmh@cacuss.ca

Student Peer Support Programs

Contact: peer@cacuss.ca

Students with Family Responsibilities

Contact: family@cacuss.ca

 

CACUSS Website

Web & Communications Liaison 
Email: contact@cacuss.ca