Contact Us

CACUSS Social Media

                    (Group)    (Page)    

 

CACUSS Secretariat

1 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P3A1 

Email: contact@cacuss.ca
(647) 345 1116

Membership inquiries: membership@cacuss.ca

Accounting inquiries: accounting@cacuss.ca

Executive Director

Jennifer Hamilton
Phone: (416) 899 7650
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca

Conference Manager

Allison Polinsky
Email: events@cacuss.ca

Digital Communications and Technology Coordinator

Jonathan Elias
Email: jon@cacuss.ca​

Board of Directors - 2020-2021

Mark Solomon, Seneca College, President, (email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca) 
Dale Mullings, University of Toronto - Mississauga, Finance Director
Erin Biddlecombe, Simon Fraser University, Director-at-Large
Anne Comfort, Mount Allison University, Director-at-Large
Jennifer Gonzales, Ryerson University, Director-at-Large
Evan Hilchey, Camosun College, Director-at-Large
Woo Kim, York University, Director-at-Large
Raymond Sewell, St. Mary's University, Director-at-Large

2020 Communities of Practice

Aboriginal Student Services Assembly (NASSA)

Contact: nassa@cacuss.ca

Academic Learning

Contact: learning@cacuss.ca

Accessibility and Inclusion

Contact: access@cacuss.ca

Co-Curricular Learning

Contact: CCR@cacuss.ca

Digital Communications in Higher Education

Contact: digital@cacuss.ca

Equity-Seeking Groups

Contact: equity@cacuss.ca

Engaged Learning

Contact: engagedlearning@cacuss.ca

Integrated Academic and Professional Advising

Contact: advising@cacuss.ca

Internationalization in Student Affairs

Contact: International@cacuss.ca

Leadership Educators

Contact: LECOP@cacuss.ca

Orientation, Transition, and Retention

Contact: otr@cacuss.ca

Post-Secondary Counselling 

Contact: counselling@cacuss.ca

Research, Assessment, and Evaluation

Contact: RAE@cacuss.ca

Spirituality and Religious Pluralism

Contact: spirituality@cacuss.ca

Student Case Managers

Contact: SCM@cacuss.ca

Student Conduct

Contact: conduct@cacuss.ca

Student Health

Contact: health@cacuss.ca

Campus Mental Health

Contact: cmh@cacuss.ca

Student Peer Support Programs

Contact: peer@cacuss.ca

Students with Family Responsibilities

Contact: family@cacuss.ca

NEW: Graduate and Second Entry Student

Contact: grad@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Communiqué

Email: communique@cacuss.ca

CACUSS Website

Web & Communications Liaison 
Email: contact@cacuss.ca