2021-2022 Board of Directors

May 27, 2021

On May 27, the membership of CACUSS elected the 2021-2022 Board of Directors at our Annual General Meeting. 


They are:


Mark Solomon, Seneca College, President, 2020-2022

Patty Hambler, Douglas College, President-Elect,  2021-2022 (President 2022-2024)

Dale Mullings, UBC Okanagan, Finance Director, 2020-2022

Woo Kim, York University    Director 2020-2022

Noah Arney, Thompson Rivers University Director, 2021-2023                           

Dan Cantiller, Ryerson University, Director, 2021-2023

Carmen Law, St. Thomas University, Director, 2021-2023

Dinuka Gunaratne, University of Waterloo, Director (Appointed), 2021-2022

Adrian Leckie, University of Toronto, Scarborough, Director (Appointed)   2021-2022


We thank all who put their names forward for leadership roles and we are looking forward to working with this Board for the upcoming year.