CACUSS Annual General Meeting

March 30, 2020

The Annual General Meeting of the Canadian Association of College & University Student Services (CACUSS) will take place online Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:00 ET (9:00PT, 10:00MT, 11:00CT, 1:00ATL, 1:30NFLD).

The meeting is open to anyone, however only FULL members (individual/institutional) are eligible to vote. Your membership must be valid for the 2020-21 membership year.

Details regarding login details and phone in details will be sent to all who RSVP. 

Meeting materials will be posted to the CACUSS website by May 1, 2020. The meeting will be held in English. 

RSVP for the meeting no later than Friday May 15, 2020 at 4pm: https://forms.gle/oupfYe3KVxuRXakT8

Meeting materials including annual reports will be posted here by May 1, 2020.