2022-2023 Board of Directors

May 31, 2022

On May 26, the membership of CACUSS elected the 2022-2023 Board of Directors at our Annual General Meeting. 

They are:

Patty Hambler, Douglas College, President, 2022-2024
Dale Mullings, UBC Okanagan, Finance Director, 2022-2024
Noah Arney, Thompson Rivers University Director, 2021-2023                           
Dan Cantiller, Ryerson University, Director, 2021-2023
Sean Fast, Humber College, Director, 2022 - 2024
Dinuka Gunaratne, University of Toronto, Director, 2022-2024
Carmen Law, St. Thomas University, Director, 2021-2023
Adrian Leckie, University of Toronto, Scarborough, Director (Appointed)   2021-2023

We thank all who put their names forward for leadership roles and we are looking forward to working with this Board for the upcoming year.