Upcoming Events

May 27, 2021

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

CACUSS Annual General Meeting

Info

All are welcome to attend the AGM of CACUSS, scheduled Thursday, May 27 at 8:00PT/9:00MT/10:00CT/11:00ET/12:00ATL/12:30NFLD.

Agenda and all meeting materials will be sent to current members and posted online 21-30 days in advance of the meeting.

Only full (individual/institutional) members can vote.

Current members may also send a proxy.

Upcoming Events